The Forged Trilogy, New Adult Fantasy Series
Best selling historical romance author
Fans of ACOTAR, From Blood and Ash, and Shadow and Bone will relish this fated mates fantasy with a morally grey hero, multiple realms, and vampires, dragons, fae, angels, and elementals by International Bestselling Author Stacy Von Haegert.
Long revered as one of the realm’s most lethal warriors, Ashdon LaGoryen now prefers a solitary life. Far removed from his volatile past, he has no interest in returning to the station of his royal birth. But when an ancient prophecy comes to light at the onset of war, he finds himself dragged back into the world of his ancestral bloodline- House of the Dragon. 
Twenty-one-year-old Kielyn Allister just wants to finish art school, but when she is threatened on campus one night, all her plans go up in smoke. Literally. She wakes to find herself surrounded by creatures found only in storybooks. And the most dangerous one of them all, a Vampire with the ability to control fire, is to be her new teacher. Her king.
And her mate…
As Kielyn and Ashdon adapt to their new roles, their feelings toward each other grow from begrudging obligation to scorching passion. But there are more sinister forces at play, and an ancient legend seeks to divide them. They must risk everything if their love and the realms- human and immortal alike- are to survive.

The Forged Trilogy

Legends are not born. They are forged of fire…