Best Selling Historical Romance Author
Fans of Bridgerton and Outlander will love this richly textured and adventurous New Adult Historical Romance by International Bestselling Author Stacy Von Haegert!

Most debutantes meet their intendeds at polite societal gatherings, not over a duel in Hyde Park.

However, Greyland Kingston is not your typical young lady, and her family is far from conventional. The gossip fans start to flutter when Greyland, her two older brothers, and distinguished father, make their debut. Who is this family? How do they know The Queen? Why does the patriarch look like the ghost of the long-ago Plantagenet King, Edward the IV?

Alexander Hamilton, the notoriously dangerous “Dark Lord” and new Duke of Ravenswood, is about to learn how unique the family is, when he becomes unwittingly entangled with the Kingstons from New Orleans—one family member in particular. With her spirited personality and innocent aversion to all things proper, Greyland Kingston completely throws him off his well-established game. When trouble ensues in the form of jealous women, ambitious men, and a vengeful Irish clan, Alexander quickly finds having Greyland for his own will come at a steep price…

And he must risk everything to keep her protected.

The White Rose Trilogy

The White Rose trilogy is set in the Victorian era and follows the lives of three charismatic siblings. Newly arrived in London, from New Orleans, Louisiana the Kingston family takes everyone in the Bon Ton by surprise. Join each in their individual pursuits of love, as they navigate unprecedented obstacles. Escape into a world full of masterfully tailored suits and glittering ball gowns. A time when romance bloomed around every corner and danger lurked behind every well-placed smile. Stacy Von Haegert eloquently paints a riveting story of romance, mystery, suspense, and laugh-out-loud humor throughout this three-book series. Read them for yourself to see why they made her an International Best-Selling author.

Buy Now At These Vendors


A Historical Romance 
– Stand Alone – 

When tragedy strikes, taking with it the only family Anastasia Lintel has ever known, she must adapt to an unexpected new life. 

London 1830…

Anastasia never wanted for more than a simple existence, arranging flowers in her father’s shop, catering to the soft-palmed elite. However, Nathaniel Fitzpatrick, Duke of Avondale, descends on the flower shop like an invading storm, removing Anastasia from her ordinary world with little explanation, and thrusting her into his extravagant life.

She quickly realizes the Duke is the least of her troubles when she meets his four scandalous brothers. Each sibling is rivaling in intensity, physical prowess, and the unrelenting quest to see her gone, but none is as dangerous as their leader, Clinton Fitzpatrick.

With their wealth, power, and mystery, these Lords set a stage that is far from ordinary. Anastasia could lose herself in their glittering world that is anything but what it seems. She must be able to survive them until she turns one-and-twenty, or gets married, whichever comes first.

Anastasia’s litany of questions regarding The Duke’s guardianship over her will have to wait while she tries to figure out how to manage her new role and the tormenting Lords that come with it.

Buy Now At These Vendors

Coming Soon
The Forged Series

What if supernatural beings lived amongst mere mortals? They could be your neighbor, your boss, your lover, your pastor, or even yourself. Would you be surprised? They might ask you to stand up and fight with them, against an evil that could destroy everything and everyone. Would you? I suppose the choice might be easier if the vampire asking was tall, dark, devastatingly handsome, and one of the most powerful forces to walk the night…and day…

The Forged series takes us on a hypnotic journey that challenges our deepest beliefs. What exactly defines our notions of Heaven and Hell and what separates folklore from reality? An exhilarating adventure where angels, vampires, elemental-dancers, and dragons spin a world full of intrigue, fantasy, and romance.

Coming Soon to These Vendors